

Council

Penn, S [MT]

Spokesperson

Ombudsperson

Tanner, D

LIGO-Virgo-KAGRA Committees

Brady, P [MT]

Management Team

Ballmer, S [MT]

Mandic , V

Observational Science Division

Sutton, P [MT]

Instrument Science Division

Fritschel, P [MT]

Operations Division

Brady, P [MT]

O'Reilly, B [MT]

Communications Division

Program Committee

Hendry, M [MT]

Standards & Services Division

Cadonati, L [MT]

Burst WG

Cavaglia, M [MT] Powell, J

Compact Binaries WG

Ashton, G [MT] Sachdev, S

Continuous Waves WG

Pitkin, M [MT] Whelan, J

Stochastic WG

Kandhasamy, S Mandic, V [MT]

Quantum Noise WG

McCuller, L

Lasers & Auxilliary Optics WG

Quetschke, V

Optics WG

Reid, S Steinlechner, J

Seismic Isolation & Suspensions WG

Hammond, G

Adv. Interferometer Configurations WG

Brown, D

Control Systems WG

Vajente, G

Calibration WG

Rollins, J Sun, L

Detector Characterization WG

Davis, D Hughey, B [MT]

Low-latency WG

Ghosh, S

Run Planning Committee

Shoemaker, D

Computing & Software WG

Couvares, P MacLeod, D [MT]

Support of Observatories Committee

Effler, A Savage, R

Open Data WG

Kanner, J

Formal Education Committee

Cominsky, L Strunk, A

Informal Education & Outreach Committee

Stuver, A

Web Committee

Favata, M

LIGO Magazine

Green, A [Deputy] Middleton, H

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee

Frey, R

Meetings Committee

Heng, I

Elections & Membership Committee

Hammond, G Whelan, J

Academic Advisory Committee

Fulda, P Ohme, F

Speakers & Awards Committee

Gonzalez, G

Editorial Board

O'Shaughnessy, R Riles, K [MT]

Standards & Conduct Committee

Bailes, M